Skip to content

so cute you could puke

October 17, 2008

Brace yourself….this may be the cutest engagement story of the year.  Mine was last year so it doesn’t count.  Regardless…this is one of my favorite blogs to read and after about a 10 year long dating relationship, her boyfriend has asked her to marry him.  When I read it I felt a bit like Charlotte in Sex and the City when Carrie finally gets engaged to Big…(I know at least Kelli is following me right now).  

I have also stolen some pictures from the wedding off of a guests photo site.  I can’t post them at this moment because our internet is crawling.  I’ll get around to it eventually….once I can afford the fines accrued from the copyright infringements.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2008 5:02 pm

    Wow. I got engaged under a tree. On my college campus. I bought the ring at Sears. I was a stock boy and so I got a discount.

    It seemed romantic at the time.

  2. kellimcgill permalink
    October 19, 2008 11:36 pm

    i’m totally following you.

Leave a comment