Skip to content

light on the mayo.

September 10, 2011

Chris says that when I eat in bed, I always intentionally move to his side to do so.  I say that’s a gross overstatement.

As we speak (another gross overstatement), he is downstairs making me a sandwich for dinner.  I’m not even sure why I’m eating this meal in bed or why I’ve waited until 11PM to eat dinner or why he is making me a sandwich.  I also can’t help it that the TV is on his side of the bed and that The Cosby Show started 3 minutes ago.

Luckily, sandwiches rarely leave crumby evidence behind.

Leave it light on the mayo honey.  Thanks!

Love,
Your sassy and famished wife 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nancy permalink
    September 10, 2011 11:14 pm

    What a good guy you have… making you a sandwich at 11pm… he’s a keeper! 🙂

Leave a Reply

