Skip to content

another 3 minutes out of our day.

June 13, 2011

Every time this kid gets a cold or starts teething, he just rams his noggin into everything.  I took another video about 15 minutes later of him just lunging himself backwards and rolling around all over his toys while throwing a fit.  I suppose I only documented that in case those bumps ever come into question and I need to validate that he is in fact abusing himself.  There are days that I spend a majority of my time just throwing myself between him and whatever hard surface he’s lunged himself at in protest.  It ’tis no easy task keeping up with this growing boy.

But look how smart and cute he is 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Autumn Locke permalink
    June 15, 2011 12:23 pm

    HE IS SOOOO SMART AND ADORABLE!!!

Leave a Reply

