Skip to content

2 minutes with judah: week 29

March 14, 2011

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jamie permalink
    March 14, 2011 5:45 pm

    He’s changed so much since we saw him before Christmas! Such a sweetie 🙂

    • March 14, 2011 8:25 pm

      He is super cute 🙂 And he changes every single day. I love it 🙂

  2. scooter permalink
    March 15, 2011 10:52 am

    That kids is awesome! I seriously almost cried watching this. What a big guy! Love you guys lots.

  3. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    March 21, 2011 9:13 am

    I loved the days when we had our baby boy. He sat on my lap and loved me. I watched him and loved him. He needed me and I need him. Although things are different, the love I have for him is the same, and I think he loves me even more now. But I loved those days when all we did was sit and love one another.

    Love these days (I know you do) , they are short. The world draws you in to its problems and they will draw Judah into them too. No matter what happens these are the best days.

    You guys are a good family love each other a little extra hard tonight. I am going to find my Jeffy and go hug him.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

