Skip to content

texty tuesday.

February 15, 2011

Me: That code for the free rental is BEMINE

Me: Knight and Day looked good

Me:  Or Date Night with Liz Lemon

Me:  That looked funny too.

Me:  Or The Bounty Hunger with Jennifer Aniston

Me:  Orrrrr better yet.  There is a movie called Valentines day.

Me:  That really seems more appropriate.

Chris:  Please stop texting meeeeeee

(short pause)…..

Me:  I just don’t want you to come home with Jackass 2.

Chris:  We’ve already seen that.  Jackass 3D is where it’s at.

Me:  Please don’t.

_________________________________________________

 

Me:  Rob and Julie are ENGAGED!!

Chris:  weird.

Me:  Why is that weird?

Chris:  Ha.  I’m just playing.

Me:  Oh 🙂  Duh.

Me:  Duh.

Me: duh

Me:  duH

Me: DUH

Me:  Ah. Duh.

Chris:  Are you okay?

Me:  I’m gonna say yes.

Me:  Crazy people don’t know they are crazy.

Chris:  I think you are stroking out.

Me:  Hooch is crazy.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jamie permalink
    February 15, 2011 10:55 pm

    Mike keeps asking me if I’m ok too, I think I’ll use that crazy response next time 🙂 Love the new pic up top – love you!

  2. February 16, 2011 8:18 am

    This is the best thing I’ve read in a week. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. getting their digs. «

Leave a Reply

