Skip to content

2 cheers.

October 11, 2010

Two years ago today I contractually obligated myself to the most amazing man I know for the rest of my natural born life.  So in honor of him, this week I will be dedicating a post a day to all of the reasons he makes my life so much better than I could have ever hoped or imagined.

Reason #1:

Because he loves to get down and boogie. Remember this little treasure from just about one year ago?

And in my attempt to be poetic….this song ALWAYS reminds me how much I love being married.  Especially to him.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 9:13 am

    As the man blessed to be asked to pronounce you “Man and Wife” I can honestly say I have never been more confident in the love between a couple standing before me or their commitment and ability to go the distance together. Indeed, two years ago today was one of my all time favorite days. The beauty of the mountains and the changing leaves eclipsed only by the beauty of the Bride and the certainty and handsomeness of her Groom.

    I love you both as if were my own son and daughter. Because you are.

    Ron (aka: Rad, Dad)

  2. October 12, 2010 8:23 am

    happy anniversary! and i think that you two have proven that together you make a pretty damn amazing baby, so it turns out you are perfect for eachother (not that you needed me to tell you that!)

Leave a Reply

