Skip to content

you are not alone.

August 27, 2010

6 Comments leave one →
  1. mary fitzhugh permalink
    August 27, 2010 5:16 pm

    I love it that you guys take so many pictures. Also…I’m amazed that you have the energy with a new baby to put this together! So happy for you & Chris. He’s just adorable!

    • August 28, 2010 10:58 pm

      I have time to put this together because I have an amazing husband who shares all of this crazy responsibility with me 🙂 He is awesome. Couldn’t do it without him.

  2. Debbie Woods permalink
    August 27, 2010 5:44 pm

    So very wonderful !!!!!! I just loved the music that goes with it. Some day you will take a computer to the hospital to show how must your grandchild looks like Judah. We love you all. See you are great parents!

  3. August 28, 2010 4:10 pm

    Love it…even though my volume is all wonky, I bet it makes the pics that much better! I’ll listen to it someday 🙂

    • August 28, 2010 10:57 pm

      Oh the music makes it. You have to rewatch it 🙂

  4. Mich permalink
    August 30, 2010 6:56 am

    Laura,

    You make me cry! I love it. You are incredibly blessed. You and Chris have created the most amazing little man (next to mine of course). We miss you terribly; but, this is the best time with Little Man. Enjoy it and sleep when he sleeps!! We love you lots and miss you more.

Leave a Reply

