Skip to content

that’s me.

March 26, 2010

I did lie yesterday when I said I ate the picture of my b-day cake cause it looked so good.  The picture was good, however there is half of this cake remaining in my kitchen right now.  Therefore, until further notice I will not be eating a photo of anything.  Feel free to stop by and (STOP THE MADNESS) graze over the rest of this for me. Lord knows the last thing I need in my life is a tall two tier chocolate butter cream cake in my kitchen.  Like I need another hole in my head.

And yes.  The ladies in my office call me Buttercup.  Can’t tell you why.  It suits me.  As I have no idea how to cook without excessive amounts of butter.  And my cup over-floweth.

That’s my reasoning at least.  And everyone knows my reasoning is rock solid.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. kellimcgill permalink
    March 27, 2010 7:47 am

    you have the oddest nicknames.

    • March 28, 2010 2:37 pm

      that’s no joke 🙂 it’s kind of unreal how many there are and many of them lack sense.

  2. jimmah permalink
    March 28, 2010 8:50 pm

    buttercup fits you… happy birthday buttercup!!

  3. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    March 29, 2010 8:32 am

    Well Happy Birthday!

    Your Grandpa (Barnyard) is having his birthday today the (28th).

    I think you and Chris will do good as parents.

    Happy Birthday again…
    Uncle Jeff

Leave a Reply

