Skip to content

some initial gender neutral thoughts.

March 14, 2010

Just a few thoughts I’ve put down on paper for the baby’s room.  I of course have no idea if it will be a boy or a girl at this point, and although I’ve always found yellow to be a feminine color, I still enjoy the palette.

Also who is sick of my February masthead up there?  I figured since I blogged about negative 2 times in the month of February, I’d just let it sit for a bit.  At least until I get a better pic to use.  I’m keeping this short tonight cause I wrote a whole bunch to be posted tomorrow.  Brace yourselves.  It’s actually something of weight.  And it’s not even about poop.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jenni permalink
    March 14, 2010 9:19 pm

    I love it so much. Do all of those things.

Leave a Reply

