Skip to content

lord help this man.

March 13, 2010

Tonight while having one of our nonsensical, yet typical dialogues you only wish you could watch on reality tv, my husband revealed just how close he is to a very serious and life crippling mental disorder.

Chris:  You know….I’m really just one tragic accident away from complete agoraphobia.  Should you get shot in the street or something, I’m pretty much turning our apartment into a fort.

No idea why I’m posting that here.  I’m just short on content and oh so very tired.  Too tired in fact, to even try and explain how tired I am.

Happy daylight savings day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

