Skip to content

bedtime.

October 31, 2009

So maybe sometimes when Chris is sleeping I may mess with him.  Mostly only when he is snoring in an effort to make him roll over.  But me biting his nose or licking him….well that’s just me being ornery.  And that I am indeed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    November 2, 2009 9:01 am

    Jeanne doesn’t bite my nose. She probably doesn’t do it because I sneeze at weird times. She does like my nose for the same reason plus it is disgusting.

Leave a Reply

