Skip to content

awesome weekend wrap-up.

September 13, 2009

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2009 11:06 pm

    I love how Toph couldn’t stop looking into the camera. This is happened several times in my living room and I’m pretty happy there were no cameras rolling…it was not as sweet as this.

  2. September 14, 2009 12:43 am

    Now I can go to sleep happy. 🙂

  3. September 14, 2009 8:27 am

    Yes, you are lucky to have found one another…because no one can rock those pimped out moves like you can…and suprisingly, Chris keeps up…

    PS: for the sequel, please pick a sweeter song: any Lady Gaga will do fine…(but I don’t think Miley is dance party-worthy…unless you’re doing a slowdance!!!! OMG-idea!)

    xo

  4. jimbarnard permalink
    September 14, 2009 11:46 am

    3 things…
    – i love everything about this.
    – how did Sydney not pee/poop/puke everywhere during this?
    – hey, that’s my juicy lucy shirt! i expect chris to un-reverse it, wash it, and return it!

    • September 14, 2009 10:00 pm

      Chris says it’s Scotts shirt. Regardless he’s keeping it.

      I love everything about it as well. 🙂

  5. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    September 14, 2009 3:04 pm

    Good Video it made me happy…BUT…

    I am very upset with you guys. I wants to hang with you guys. I dance good. Man no Topher and Laura fun for me :(. Ron said it was because you both think I am ugly and nasty. That hurt 😦 !

    Next time I am there I hope to see you both.

    • September 14, 2009 10:01 pm

      it wasn’t so much appearance or hygiene ….more just that we had a prior engagement. we wanted to hang out as well….but we’ll have to save it for next time. christmas maybe?

      • Jeff your Uncle permalink
        September 15, 2009 7:55 am

        Ok… I can accept that. 🙂

        Give that good looking guy you danced with a hug and kiss from me. He was such a good looking little boy. I miss that. When they(Kelli, Scott and the Topher) were small and Jimbo was small I would watch them play and I thought how wonderful they were and how lucky I was to watch. Little kids playing are the most fun for me. It is like having puppy dogs to play with. I still see a glimmer of a little boy in him. You guys make a great couple!

        Ohhh and have him do the same (kiss and hug) back to you. ( Don’t kiss with the tongue at that time that would just be sick:) )

Trackbacks

  1. One Year Ago… « Kellogues
  2. I tried. « Woodsy’s Life

Leave a Reply

