Skip to content

sometimes there aren’t words. only graphics.

August 24, 2009

report

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    August 24, 2009 8:11 am

    Are those really frozen lunches or are they lunches that were frozen before you ate them(Microwave meals e.g.)? I have heard some people eat them frozen to save time.

    Did you time yourself exercising? Was the time exercising not including the time to measure and record the exercise(For example it took 30 seconds to time and record the minute of exercising may mean you only exercised 30 seconds)?

    I am just curious? I am working hard to analyze this data. 🙂

  2. August 24, 2009 10:39 pm

    I’m guesstimating the minutes in exercising. It’s mostly based on how many times I’m forced to climb the stairs at work or be pulled down the sidewalk by the dog at a faster than normal pace. Beyond that, I’m not sure what I do actually constitutes as exercise.

  3. jimbarnard permalink
    August 24, 2009 11:03 pm

    jimmy likes this. charts and graphs mesmerizes me.

    i hope that copeland does better next week.

  4. August 24, 2009 11:11 pm

    I give this blog post 4 stars. It would have gotten all five, but Fundamental Elements is nowhere on your chart. This weekend I wanna see a chart that includes FE, Doughnuts, and Mad Men. Let’s make it so.

  5. August 26, 2009 11:08 pm

    I love this. It needs to be a weekly occurrence.

Leave a Reply

