Skip to content

The REAL Laura Woods

July 20, 2009

Hi blog world. This is Laura’s husband Chris (aka topher). I have stolen Laura’s computer to inform all of her faithful blog readers who the REAL Laura Woods. Also she doesn’t know that I am doing this. Please for my safety be kind with your comments because anything too negative could be punishable by death (mostly importantly MY DEATH).

IMG_0334

Everything looks pretty normal until you notice the the cup of funfetti frosting. This all started by me telling laura I was hungry and asked if she wanted anything to eat. She told me “no”. So as I’m starting to enjoy my bowl of cereal I see a blur figure move quickly from the kitchen to the bedroom. After that I entered the bedroom with the camera because I knew this was going to be good. Oh and this is kinda important… it’s 12:00 at night

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2009 7:38 am

    awesome. purely awesome.

  2. Bella permalink*
    July 20, 2009 8:25 am

    I’ve never disliked a man more in my life.

  3. July 20, 2009 10:04 am

    Question: If choosing to eat delicious Funfetti frosting out of the can, why not use a spoon rather than a butter knife!?!? Just wondering…because that was the only odd aspect I noticed in this picture…

    love

    (ps: I {heart} the comforter!)

    • Bella permalink*
      July 20, 2009 10:07 am

      all of the spoons were in the dishwasher 🙂 we only got one set of silverware from our registry and so after chris eats his customary 4 bowls of cereal a day i’m forced to either use a serving spoon or butter knife and since I was trying to be sneaky I just grabbed the butter knife.

      Thanks…that’s an IKEA comforter cover.

  4. Jeff your Uncle permalink
    July 20, 2009 4:34 pm

    I think you are a lucky man.
    Bella appears to have a tan.
    Laura is a beautiful young lady;
    even whilst eating the Funfetti.
    Be good or she will put you in a can!

    A limerick from your Uncle Jeff 🙂

  5. July 20, 2009 4:43 pm

    you make me proud every day of my life.

  6. Mama Di permalink
    July 20, 2009 9:31 pm

    That is just absolutely perfect. Thanks Toph!!!

Leave a Reply

