Skip to content

so totally soul mates.

March 24, 2009

3383340261_70e9346647

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 10:23 pm

    Wow! Beautiful ladies! And that was one awesome photographer. Such talent to capture a shot like that. Can you send me his email address? I’d like to hire him and pay him big money to take random family pictures for me!

    HAPPY ALMOST BIRTHDAY, MY DEAR DAUGHTER (-IN-LAW-THOUGH-THAT-PART-DOESN’T-MATTER-TO-ME)

  2. Anita permalink
    March 25, 2009 8:08 am

    Ron – I couldn’t agree anymore. Beautiful ladies. I am more partial to the one on the left. I always thought she could be a professional model.

    I wish you the best on your 25th birthday. I will probably not see you on Saturday, so live it up.

    Your favorite Aunt.

    • Bella permalink*
      March 25, 2009 8:37 pm

      dear favorite aunt,
      thank so much for the beautiful compliments. thanks also for the birthday wishes! i’ll do my best to live it up right. which by my definition means spending very little time out of my sweatpants.

  3. kellimcgill permalink
    March 25, 2009 8:22 am

    i heart this photo!

Leave a Reply

