Skip to content

January 10, 2009

Well it seems that my lack of updates over the past few months has caused my readership to dwindle.  As it is, the last 3 blogs I have posted have gone un-commented and extremely under viewed.  Maybe I should buy some cheap advertising on Myspace (I hear it’s only 5 bucks a day now) and get earn myself some fans.  Maybe then I’ll become a famous blogger and start selling advertising space on MY blog and quit my job.  Then all that fancy edumication will be for nothing and with my plethora of free time I’ll become grotesquely obese. Sounds like a plan to me.

Please don’t take this as a pathetic cry for attention.  Don’t leave me any comments.  And by all means, for the love of God, please don’t recommend me to your blog reading friends.  

And now here’s this.

photo-8

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2009 9:49 pm

    I promise not to leave a comment.

  2. jamie toolen permalink
    January 11, 2009 9:05 am

    me too

  3. topher permalink
    January 12, 2009 5:11 pm

    wow… good blog… really… i loved it… i’m not just saying that… it was really good

Leave a Reply

