Skip to content

the new me.

November 7, 2008

photo-10

photo-12

photo-13

8 inches lighter and feelin pretty good about it

(obviously, since I’m posin like I’m America’s Next Top Model).


6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2008 8:40 am

    The votes from Canada are in and are overwhelmingly positive! IT’S UNANIMOUS! 2 – 0 says “we keep her!”

    Nice, Bella!

  2. Bella permalink*
    November 8, 2008 8:48 am

    i wasn’t aware it was a question of whether i was kept. i’m glad i didn’t know. that’s a lot of pressure for one girl.

  3. Jenni permalink
    November 8, 2008 12:14 pm

    I’m blown away. You look so much different. Slightly older, but sassy.

  4. November 8, 2008 6:19 pm

    Oh dear Bella. You can’t get thrown (or voted) out of this family. It’s for keeps. You are in 100%. And you KNOW it! Debbie and I have the greatest 6 kids in the world. Thank you for being one of them!

  5. November 9, 2008 10:38 pm

    Hey Punk,
    Imagine my surprise when I decide to check in on my little girl and her blog was replaced by this other chic. Who is this Mature, gorgeous woman now writing on my daughters blog?
    Hey sweety, It’s ok that you cut your hair. Daddy approves and you have my 100% approval. LOL as if you needed my approval.
    Yes, I liked your hair long, but you look great this way too. The most important thing is… Do ‘YOU’ like it and then does ‘Chris’ like it?
    It does give you a bit more mature look. Good move careerwise. Your less like Doogey Howser knocking on doors with a masters degree asking for a job. Now your more like Mary Tyler Moore taking on the Big City.
    We love you sweety, “Take on the World, and Knock em’ dead”!!!

    (p.s. – to those not in the know, PUNK is a term of endearment from me to my baby girl. )

  6. November 10, 2008 10:21 pm

    Oh man, I totally forgot about the failblog! I love it. I’m adding it to my blogroll. You should probably add my blog to yours. Just because my last name isn’t Woods is no reason to playa hate. Also, I just really want you to read about my great achievement I accomplished tonight.

    Yes, I am stalking your haircut blog. It just looks so chic I can’t even get over it. Four more weeks until you’re a powerful lady, get pumped!

Leave a Reply

