Skip to content

i heart matching.

July 12, 2008

I’ve decided recently that if people refuse to match outfits with me willingly….I’ll start doing it by force.  As previously mentioned I have on occassion forced Chris to do things I want by exploiting his love for cereal.  That moment has passed and he has realized cereal is cheap…but dignity comes with a hefty price tag.

Hence….my new exploitation.  2 year olds.  They have no concept of humilty so….it’s really not all that embarassing to wear the same outfit as someone else on the same day.  Actually…they think it’s pretty rad.  And honestly…so do I.

I’m so glad that me and Elle have so much in common.  Finally….someone gets me.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2008 12:47 pm

    Bella

    I used to make Kelli and I matching outfits. Kelli, do you remember when we wore red jumpers? I will make clothes for you and your children anytime. 🙂

    love debbie

  2. kellimcgill permalink
    July 12, 2008 10:21 pm

    I will forever HATE red jumpers!! Mom, just because Laura like to wear matching clothes doesn’t mean she likes home-made clothes.

    Also, can I just point out that Elle has 4 chins in the 2nd picture 🙂 I love her.

  3. July 13, 2008 1:54 am

    alisha never wears matching outfits with me. will you?

  4. July 14, 2008 8:02 am

    I will wear matching outfits with you Jim. How about we start with Cubs jerseys?

Leave a Reply

