Skip to content

February 13, 2008

I was just watching some videos from the Grammy’s from this year and realized a few things:

  • I wish I would have thought when I was younger that I was cool enough to shoot for a funner career than the one I have invtested so much time and money into.  I could have made a kick ace rockstar….or assistant to a rockstar…..or rockstar drycleaner.
  • I love music.  Like really love music.  I love to sing it…listen to it….read it…..read about it…..dance badly to it….and make up my own (it almost always has to do with with how much I hate school or the bitter cold weather or my frizzy hair). 
  • I want to marry John Mayer.  I hope Chris is okay with knowing that I’m most certainly settling. 
  • After I finish school next year I am going to teach myself spanish…..and an instrument.  I have 12 months to pick one and save money to buy it.  I also thought perhaps I might pick up the art of skateboarding as well.  I love goals. 

here are some pics from the Colorado trip.  These aren’t very good but you’ll get the idea.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 13, 2008 4:48 am

    Hey, why don’t you buy Chris an instrument for your graduation? Just a thought …

Leave a Reply

