Skip to content

January 27, 2008

Tonight me and chris really did mean to go to church.  In fact we drove up to it…but then he started to have an attack of the bathroom sorts and thought maybe it would be best if he let loose in the privacy of his own bathroom.  Honestly I don’t blame him.  I’m kind of the same way.   Plus…there’s only so many more attacks he can partake in at this particular bathroom.  I thought I would let him have his moment while the moment can be had. 

Right now I should be taking care of my massive pile of homework but to tell you the truth…it makes me question my decision to get another degree.   For some reason an “undergrad” degree made it sound like I had perhaps “under achieved”.  But now…on the same note….”masters” degree makes me feel like an “amateur” idiot.  Oh well…this too shall pass.  Or fail. 

Only time will tell.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2008 4:35 am

    Must have been the chinese. Yeah. That’s it. The Chinese. Tell him his dad paid for his turds. That’ll make him happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

