Skip to content

January 26, 2008

So this is it.  I’ve started a new blog.  I suddenly woke up and had a feeling that my blog was old/tired/sappy/long and boring.  Out with the old and in with the new.  I’m only applying that logic to my blog….not my life.  I’ll keep Chris.  Lose the Xanga.

I’m gonna do my best to keep it short/sweet/meaningful on wordpress.  Maybe I might update more often if I don’t put as much effort into the content.  I’m also gonna try and use fewer “:)”s.  I feel like it might cheapen the emotion it warrents. 

Anyhoo.  That’s my goal for now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2008 6:03 am

    and i get the pleasure of being the first comment on the new blog.

    i missed you guys tonight. hope to see you soon.

  2. January 27, 2008 4:33 am

    No more Xanga? 😦

Leave a Reply

